My First Post Since 2013! I Have A Long Way To Go…

happygirl

Technically, this is my first post since 2013. 

avatar-emoticon-onion-head-117.gif

I have a long way to go…

Before I can get this site as big as my main page.

Right now, this sister site is a little smaller, but gradually over time I do want to expand. Maybe this site will have an online store for T-shirts or a daily bulletin board or maybe even a chat room for guests. I have no idea. The possibilities are quite endless. Maybe someday, this place will become bigger, if not more active. Here’s hoping for the best in 2016-2017.

So, what are my goals for this site? 

  1. I’ll try to keep it updated and active with daily posts.
  2. Keep the site organized and clean with good menus and easy to use links.
  3. Add humor and fun in the mix.
  4. Share my experiences with others.

What do I expect to get out of this experience and from this site?

  1. Find an audience and maybe some viewership.
  2. Learn the ins and outs of publishing a graphic novel from scratch.
  3. Hopefully, inspire others to follow their dreams.

And that’s pretty much it.

itwasworthit

Let’s have a wonderful year!

3 thoughts on “My First Post Since 2013! I Have A Long Way To Go…

Comments are closed.