Some Serious Problems With Skype… Why Did This Have To Happen?

aQtfz.gif

Seriously Skype?! You just had to crash now?

We are down to the last character!

I was having a conversation with Nicoy about our final character sketches, and then all of a sudden…none of my messages were reaching her. They kept all saying pending. Usually, when someone signs off I hear a loud noise, which means they left. Nicoy was still online, but none of my messages were getting to her. Grant it, I was using an old Skype, but I did update it and now I can’t get it back up. I’ve removed it and installed it twice and nothing works. I don’t get it.

Don’t know what’s going on with Skype or is it just my internet? But I’ve never had any problems logging back on. No matter what I did, nothing seemed to work. I even went to Skype’s web (Beta) and that didn’t work either. Finally, I downloaded Skype on my phone, but still nothing.

I sent Nicoy two emails, hoping that she’ll get them, because I have no idea what’s going on with Skype in general. It sucks that it had to happen today, because we’re on the very last character and she’s the main one. We’re so close, and yet so far. We have a lot of work to do. Hopefully, Nicoy’s internet is working or maybe she’s having problems with Skype too? I have no idea. I hope she’s able to still receive my emails.

avatar-emoticon-onion-head-117

I am not a happy camper right now…

