Brainstorming Some Possible Ideas…

This is a quick little update, so I won’t take very long or much of your time.

avatar-emoticon-onion-head-232

I approved of one of Nicoy’s sketches, so now she’s taking her time with the coloring. She’s working on another two right now. She did some revisions and they came out great. I can’t wait to see what they’ll look like in the final version. Still thinking about that short script, but after seeing Nicoy’s sketch… I’m brainstorming on another little story.

It’s funny how these things work. Now, I have two scripts I want to write out. But we’ll see how that goes. Yesterday, I didn’t do much, except a lot of reading. I have a lot of ideas I need to write down, before I forget.

It’s best to keep a track of what you do and make a list, which sometimes help. I’ll probably be doing some serious brainstorming tonight, that’s for sure. So many topics in my mind today, I haven’t gotten the faintest clue on where to start.

avatars-onion-877872

Now, back to work!

