The First Real Image of Flash Renegade and I’m So Excited!

I don’t know what made me do it, but here’s the first real image of Flash Renegade.

xKkSG

It’s more of a teaser. It’s not even the full drawing… maybe a third of the actual illustration itself.

avatar-emoticon-onion-head-117

She’s now on my Twitter account, the one I just updated… if anyone’s interested in seeing the bigger picture. She’s basically the star of the graphic novel and I love her to death.

nKcQgAlso, this is like another quick update (a mini one), since I’ve decided to redo the second book cover. Don’t ask why. It just had to be done. I felt kind of bad that Nicoy will have to redraw it, but it happens sometimes.

She always works so hard and does an excellent job, no matter what. By next month or so, Nicoy and I will be working on the shorter scripts as practice and focusing more on the actual comic itself.

I’ll show you guys a small screen shot or slideshow.

Are you guys ready?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And that’s it for now! 😀

All symbols and images of Flash Renegade on this site are copyrighted and belong to me.

