So Long Sharia Twitter and Censorship! Gab.ai Is My New Best Friend!

So, Twitter blocked my account in a sense…

mr-onion-head-111-gifc200

What’s funny is they didn’t shadowban me as I thought they would; however, something is definitely not right either. I can’t retweet or like certain posts. Not to mention, I can’t find my top followers and friends.

WbY2e

I can still post though, which is very odd. I was having problems with it for some time now, for about a week. It didn’t just happen suddenly. I can’t find any of my personal messages and greetings to friends, which is really frustrating. I’m guessing they deleted them as well, but I have no proof. I have no idea what’s going on with my account.

However, I might end up doing something crazy to get myself banned from Twitter soon. That way I don’t have to deal with this stupid nonsense anymore. Should I post the front cover of my graphic novel? That might be offensive enough to do the trick. It’s a tough decision to make. I really don’t know what I’m going to do exactly. On one hand, I do want to show people, but on the other… patience is a virtue. ^_^

I’ve had trouble with it for the last couple of hours, but I’ve decided that my new home is Gab.ai now and I’m really loving it! I mean it. It’s the best ever! The people there are amazing and so helpful. It’s an entirely different atmosphere. Gab is already beating Twitter in stocks. Eventually, Gab will beat out YouTube as well. They’re doing so many new things and it’s wonderful.

avatar-emoticon-onion-head-22

Now, for a quick update on the graphic novel.

It’s going, folks. Nicoy drew 6 comic pages. I loved 3 & 4 a lot. It’s too cute. We’re going to try a little experimenting with some of the pages and we’ll see how it goes. Every week she gives me another few pages so I can review them. We still have quite some ways to go, but that’s how it is.

Anyway, thank you for reading.

See you guys soon!

