I Finished The Interior! Should I Order A Paperback Copy?

avatar-emoticon-onion-head-22

So, I’m done with the interior of the graphic novel. Yaay!

I have 145 pages in total.

onion-avatar006But I need to decide what I’m going to do next. I could continue tweaking and fixing it up until it’s perfect. Or I could actually buy myself a paperback copy to check the quality of the images. If I do order it, I’ll have to use a barcode and put a price tag for it. It would take a week or two before it’s delivered to my house. Interesting… it would be like a Christmas present to myself.

However, if I don’t like the quality of the book I can always delete it on Createspace before publishing day and upload another version that’s completely different. The only problem is… that if I use the barcode, I can’t use it again. We’ll see how it goes. There might be a way to print out a copy, without using a barcode whatsoever.

A4Ztq

Decisions, decisions…

