Called Createspace For The 3rd Time! Spent All Night & Morning Working On Fixing The Graphic Novel…

I wasn’t able to post after my recent email from CS, because I was too tired after trying to fix the inside gutter margins. CS’s technical team contacted me yesterday about there being too much text inside the margins.

It seems like I’m going in circles with CS here or my life is just one big joke.

nooo

I spoke to another rep this morning at almost 1 a.m. wondering if my images would be cut off completely due to the inside gutter margins.

avatar-emoticon-onion-head-232

Out of all the reps I spoke to, she was the most helpful and the nicest one yet. But I can’t remember her name for the life of me. It starts with an I.

Anyway, she told me if I spaced out all the text on pages 8, 9, 14, and 15 I’d be all right. I thought maybe we had it figured out; however, I stayed up for nearly 6-8 hours fixing it…only for the file to be rejected again right afterwards.

aQtfz

Now, I gotta do this all over again.

