Just Got The Graphic Novel Today!

So I finally received the graphic novel from Createspace and it looks amazing, especially the front cover.

xKkSG

The images Nicoy drew are so bright and colorful.

WbY2e

However, I may not go with CS. They have very limited interior and binding options. I’d like to have a hardcover someday, including a saddle-stitch binding like those regular comics. Not to mention, there’s no laminate or gloss interior pages, so I’m kind of disappointed CS doesn’t have these choices.

I’ll be looking around for other book publishing places or sites that offer print on demand services. I heard Blurb might be a good place to start, so I’ll do my research and try it. It would be a shame for the graphic novel to have only one format though. I don’t mind e-books, but I want people to have other choices too.

itwasworthit

Anyway, I won’t give up and I’ll keep searching for a place that prints out quality comic books at a reasonable price.

