17 Days Left Before Kickstarter Ends!

avatar-emoticon-onion-head-232

Yesterday, I received the revised pages that Kenet drew for me.

BCgS9

They were incredible! He’s going to do the inking and the details next, but I told him to take a break on it since he’s been working so hard lately. It’ll be a few months until he’s done anyway.

I’m so excited to see more though. Kenet told me that he’s thinking of doing a two-page spread where he can add a lot of mechanical things as well. I told him to go right ahead with the sketches and go wild with it. I seriously can’t wait. It’ll look amazing for sure.

Only 17 days left before my Kickstarter campaign ends and then that’s it. After that, I’m not sure if I’ll do another one in the future. At least I can say that I tried it and took a risk. It went better than I thought and it could’ve been a lot worse.

Nothing bad happened, which is good. Things seem to be going quite smoothly actually.

