Making Changes To The Site

If you haven’t noticed, I’m making some major changes to the site.

onion-avatar054

I’ve added new headers, some other links, pages, and new gifs as well.

onion-avatar096

From now on, this will be my main (primary) site and I’ll be figuring out ways to keep it organized and up to speed. I don’t know if I’ll put down my first older site, because I may eventually go back to it someday. I’ll leave it up for now since it’s still important to me. Don’t know why I’m not getting enough views here, but maybe it has something to do with the SEO or tagging system.

Or maybe google is still censoring me once more. I don’t really know what’s going on or why the other site, which hasn’t been updated, has twice as much views as this one. We’ll see how things goes. I’ll try to write a blog post everyday, if it’s possible.

Maybe I’ll post some information about how to make characters, focus on writing or writing prompts, or even show preview images of the graphic novel. It all depends on how I feel these days. Here’s hoping things will work out for the better.

onion-avatar089

Thanks for reading!

