15 Hours Left And Here’s My Final Thoughts

itwasworthit

This Was A Great Learning Experience

onion-avatar135I’d like to take this moment to thank everyone who donated to my Kickstarter project. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I truly appreciate it. Even though I will not reach my goal, you decided to take a chance on me. For that alone, I’m very honored. When everything is expired, you will not be charged at all and your donations will be swiftly returned.

If you’re still interested in this project and would like to know any kind of updates, please visit my profile page with links to Patreon, Facebook, my Author’s blog, and more. I have several sites listed for you, just in case.

This didn’t stop me by the way. It only makes me more determined to finish. However, it will be a slower process from now on due to a limited budget. It may take me a couple of years to finish. If you have that kind of patience then more power to you.

I’ll also try other methods and see if I can get a little funding for this project somewhere else. If at first you don’t succeed, then try try again. Walt Disney failed 13 times before his dream of building an amusement park even became a reality.

Many artists, including writers, who we consider famous today were not even recognized in their own time period, until after their deaths. It just goes to show you that success is not always determined by how much money you make in your pocket. You just need passion and commitment.

N4CrA

Thank you so much for your time, for reading this post. Have a wonderful day everyone and take care.

