Revised Final Book Cover #4

This is probably the last update I’ll make for Flash Renegade. Next week I’ll be too busy to post anything else.

avatars-onion-877872

Don’t know when I’ll be back again (maybe after several months or next year), but here’s the revised and final version of book cover #4. The ISBN # will change once officially published. This is pretty much it, folks.

onion-avatar063
Once Nicoy’s done with the video of her drawing process, I’ll post up a link so you can watch the music video. 🙂


KICKSTARTER: [EXPIRED]

PATREON: [STILL LIVE]

https://www.patreon.com/WDLady

If you’re still interested in this six part mini-series, please check out the main site. Thank you for your time! :D

Please do not use any of these images without my permission. Flash Renegade is copyrighted.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

