On A Short Vacation…

onion-avatar142

I’m on a mini vacation right now, away from college and all the studying.

onion-avatar096

I’ll probably still do some reading since it gives me something to do. I’ve been relaxing and taking it easy. Not to mention, I’m waiting for a few things to arrive in the mail this week. Don’t know if I’ll do any kind of writing. I’d love to finish a particular novel… *coughs coughs* that book I’m supposed to be working on.

Nicoy is also taking a break from the graphic novel, which is good. We’ll get back to it again next year or so. Hopefully, plans will go well for me this year and I can complete everything soon.

I haven’t updated much, because there’s really not much to talk about lately. Just focusing on my studies and trying to build a better future for myself at the moment. I’m sure some people miss my updates, but you guys understand how it is.

The one thing I’ve been doing a lot on my vacation is getting plenty of sleep.

a_167

Goodnight everyone!

 

