Nothing But Reading and Studying All Month…

onion-avatar032

So my vacation is nearing the end and this month will be nothing but reading and studying.

avatars-onion-877872

It sucks, I know.

I have to get back to my studies and practice what I was taught.

onion-avatar045

Some people are talking about Camp Nano and I haven’t written anything in months that even resembles a story. I’ve written notes and mostly study guides for quizzes or exams. Does that count? I think not…

I haven’t been in the mood to write whatsoever, which is actually kind of sad. I remember the times when I used to write daily. I’ve been thinking about finishing NR 3, and yet maybe I should just post it online for free so those who want to read it can. I don’t know if I’ll be able to publish it at all.

I’d love to finish it; however, I’ve got more important matters to deal with. Maybe after I graduate, I’ll think about publishing in the future. I’ve thought about trying Kickstarter again, but… studying comes first.

I’ve got so much on my mind at the moment that’s probably why I haven’t written much down. I did have an idea a few months ago and wrote it down, but it wasn’t much. It was just an idea. I don’t want to get sidetracked. Maybe that’s why I don’t feel like writing anymore. I still do some blogging, but it only focuses on news.

I’m absorbed by the news and politics. I’ve gotten really interested in it. When I was younger, I didn’t want anything to do with politics. Now, I love it.

So tomorrow, I’ve got 10 chapters to read for college. That will take a full day or two to complete.

onion-avatar050

After that, I’ve got two huge reference books that are nearly 500–1k pages long.

onion-avatar110

Wish me good luck, because I think I’m going to need it.

2 thoughts on “Nothing But Reading and Studying All Month…

Comments are closed.